KONTAKT

Frede Andersen VVS
Sindalsvej 15
8240 Risskov
Tlf. 86 21 97 00

Åbningstider

Kontor
Hverdage: 07.00 – 16.30

Butik
Mandag-fredag: 10.00 – 17.30
Lørdag: 10.00 – 13.00

Husk der er ikke vareudlevering om lørdagen af store møbler osv.

MEDARBEJDERE

Michael Mogensen
Økonomi chef

michael@fredeandersen.dk

Niels Pedersen
Entreprise leder – Blik/vvs

nep@fredeandersen.dk

Lars Perregaard
Service leder – Blik/vvs

lars@fredeandersen.dk

Eva Krogh Hansen
Ejendoms administration

eva@fredeandersen.dk

Lotte Rosendahl Kristensen
Bogholderi

lotte@fredeandersen.dk

Henriette Mikkelsen
Bogholderi

henriette@fredeandersen.dk

Karin Jensen
Bogholderi

karin@fredeandersen.dk

Finn Thrue
Showroom

finn@fredeandersen.dk

Dorte Kristiansen
Showroom

dorte@fredeandersen.dk

Dorte Kallesøe
Showroom

dka@fredeandersen.dk

Facebook
Facebook
Google+
http://fredeandersen.dk/kontakt">
Twitter