KONTAKT

Frede Andersen VVS
Sindalsvej 15
8240 Risskov
Tlf. 86 21 97 00

Åbningstider

Kontor
Hverdage: 07.00 – 16.30

Butik
Mandag-fredag: 10.00 – 17.30
Lørdag: 10.00 – 13.00

Husk der er ikke vareudlevering om lørdagen af store møbler osv.

MEDARBEJDERE

Michael Mogensen
Økonomichef

michael@fredeandersen.dk

Claus Bagge
Entrepriseleder – Blik/vvs

claus@fredeandersen.dk

Niels Erik Petersen
Entrepriseleder – Blik/vvs

nep@fredeandersen.dk

Lars Perregaard
Serviceleder – Blik/vvs

lars@fredeandersen.dk

Eva Krog Hansen
Ejendomsadministration

eva@fredeandersen.dk

Henriette Østergaard Mikkelsen
Bogholderi

henriette@fredeandersen.dk

Karin Jensen
Bogholderi

karin@fredeandersen.dk

Lotte Rosendahl Kristensen
Bogholderi

lotte@fredeandersen.dk

Linnea Madsen
Ejendomsadministration

linnea@fredeandersen.dk

Dorte Kristiansen
Showroom

dorte@fredeandersen.dk

Facebook
Facebook
Google+
https://fredeandersen.dk/kontakt">
Twitter